Home Tags Civilian Award

Tag: Civilian Award

Padma Shri Award

List Of Padma Shri Award Recipients (1954-2024)

The Padma Shri Award is the fourth-highest Civilian Award of the Republic of India. Padma Shri Award was instituted on 2nd January 1954 and awarded to...
Padma Vibhushan Award

List Of Padma Vibhushan Award Recipients (1954-2024)

The Padma Vibhushan Award is the second-highest Civilian Award of the Republic of India. Padma Vibhushan Award is given for "Exceptional and Distinguished Service",...
Padma Bhushan Award

List Of Padma Bhushan Award Recipients (1954-2024)

The Padma Bhushan Award is the third-highest Civilian Award of the Republic of India. Padma Bhushan Award was instituted on 2nd January 1954 and is...
Arjuna Award Recipients

List Of Arjuna Award Recipients (1961–2023)

Before you read the list of Arjuna Award Recipients, let's have a quick intro about this Award. The Arjuna Award is the Sports Honor of...
Ashoka Chakra png

Ashoka Chakra Award (List Of 86 Recipients)

The Ashoka Chakra/Ashok Chakra is India's Highest Peacetime Military Decoration Awarded for Valor, Courageous Action, or Self-Sacrifice away from the Battlefield. It is the...
Latest watchOs Version

Latest watchOs Version With History (2024 watchOS 11 Updated)

Are you looking for Apple's Latest watchOS Version? Well, you came to the right place! Before we get started let's have a quick intro to...